From a4288f206fd5169ca96e9f78fd6668e714c1e41d Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001 From: Florian Preinstorfer Date: Wed, 25 Jan 2017 22:46:04 +0100 Subject: [PATCH] Update report documentation for office suite UI changes The UI for office suites (LibreOffice, OpenOffice) has changed. Update the description accordingly and fix a formatting issue. issue6218 review29161003 --- doc/topics/reports/index.rst | 6 ++---- 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+), 4 deletions(-) diff --git a/doc/topics/reports/index.rst b/doc/topics/reports/index.rst index 01128c2038..36cf0c44aa 100644 --- a/doc/topics/reports/index.rst +++ b/doc/topics/reports/index.rst @@ -101,10 +101,8 @@ steps: * Set the zoom to 100% (View>Zoom) - * Set the document in read-only mode - - (``Tools>Options>OpenOffice.org>Security``) (Decreases the time it takes to - open the document.) + * Set the document in read-only mode (``File>Properties>Security``) + (Decreases the time it takes to open the document.) - Usage